• 2018 Toyota AQUA

    117 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Fuel Economy
    Reliability
    Safety Features
    Price
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (45)

  • Sep 2022
    Excellent
    —Raphael L - 2018 Toyota Aqua S-Package Prius C
  • Sep 2022
    Very happy with our new vehicle. Have been searching for a while for an Aqua and this is just what we wanted.
    —Sarah F - 2018 Toyota Aqua S-Package Prius C
  • Sep 2022
    very good car, I like the sensor, make drive safe
    —MINGYUE C - 2018 Toyota AQUA -S/ Safety Sense/ Front& Rear Sensor
  • Aug 2022
    Very eficient in gas
    —Jowie T - 2018 Toyota Aqua $1500 Rebate
  • Jul 2022
    Fuel efficient. Environmentally friendly.
    —Geraldine U - 2018 Toyota Aqua S-Package Prius C
  • Jul 2022
    Good vehicle
    —MUKESH K - 2018 Toyota AQUA -S/ Steering Switch/ AUX
  • May 2022
    It is a tidy little car that looks great, runs great and feels great to drive. Would definitely recommend.
    —Alice N - 2018 Toyota Aqua L Prius C Hybrid
  • Apr 2022
    The car is amazing. It is so quite that sometimes we forget that we have turned the car on. So far the fuel economy is out of this world, I have been driving around Auckland every day since getting the car, with my previous one, I would have had to refuel at least once by now, but with the Aqua, the fuel gauge has barely moved.
    —Kirstin E - 2018 Toyota Aqua Crossover Hybrid
  • Mar 2022
    I love my car. It is all I imagined. With all the km"s I do it is encomonal.
    —Lynne L - 2018 Toyota Aqua New Model
  • Mar 2022
    this is my second Aqua, very reliable and excellent for a city driving which i do most of but equally is a comfortable drive on a longer journey as i have family 5 hours away.
    —LISA D - 2018 Toyota Aqua S-Package Prius C
  • Mar 2022
    I have owned it for only a week but so far it is lovely and easy to drive.
    —PEGGY M - 2018 Toyota Aqua G Black Leather
  • Mar 2022
    The gear lever is easy to move for someone with a hand disability. There is no button at the front so palm pressure on it is easy to do.
    —Beverley B - 2018 Toyota Aqua 1.5lt Hybrid S 'Safety Sense Package'
  • Feb 2022
    I am disppointed with lack of pockets/ storage, & leg room in back. My previous car Toyota Vitz had a smaller boot but good storage underneath base, more door storage and more back seat leg room. Otherwise I really enjoy it to drive after the smaller vitz.
    —Meryl K - 2018 Toyota Aqua
  • Feb 2022
    Highly recommended due to savings in terms of fuel consumption. It has lovely interior to have a nice driving experience
    —MARYAM N - 2018 Toyota AQUA - S/ Immobiliser! Safety Sense!
  • Feb 2022
    I chose this car due to its reviews on safety and fuel efficiency. I make a lot of shorts trips around town and travel in between Hastings and Napier for work. I used to spend around $120 per week on fuel. Now I spend around $40 per week with the Toyota Aqua. Huge savings, I am extremely happy with my purchase!!
    —Amy B - 2018 Toyota AQUA S HYBRID
  • Jan 2022
    Low fuel emissions
    —SHERYL D - 2018 Toyota AQUA -S/ Toyota Safety Sense/ Low Km
  • Jan 2022
    Good car as expected.
    —Li L - 2018 Toyota AQUA -S/ Toyota Safety Sense/ Low Km
  • Jan 2022
    Not as fuel-efficient as anticipated.
    —JAE S - 2018 Toyota AQUA - S/ Immobiliser! Safety Sense!
  • Dec 2021
    It is trustworthy as a general family car.
    —DANHONG Z - 2018 Toyota AQUA - S/ Immobiliser! Safety Sense!
  • Dec 2021
    Very nice car easy to use and great for every day use
    —MENKABEN P - 2018 Toyota AQUA -S/ Toyota Safety Sense
1 to 20 of 45 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 Next 

BuyerScore

BuyerScore Rating

Contacts

Roger Phillips
Mob: 021 154 1391 021 154 1391 Email:

Opening Hours

  • Monday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Sunday By Appointment

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close

Welcome to Warehouse Cars Finance

We offer quick & easy, competitive vehicle financing through Warehouse Cars, where we work hard to make your vehicle buying experience as hassle free as possible. We can tailor a finance package that you are completely comfortable with, one that suits your budget and your lifestyle.

At Warehouse Cars we are committed to responsible lending, and whatever your current situation, we are here to work with you to ensure you make an informed decision. Helping you find the right vehicle finance package is our priority, ensuring it fits within your budget and our finance providers lending requirements. No matter whether you’re self-employed or working nine to five or Beneficiary, we understand your circumstances and are here to help.

We can also Finance your Next Holiday or your Dream Boat just talk to us and we can help

A range of interest rates from only 8.95%

  • Repayments to suit your budget:
  • - Full disclosure around how repayments are calculated
  • - Ability to use your trade as your deposit
  • - Options if you don't have a deposit or trade.
  • - Applications that are quick and easy, apply online whenever you want

It is also important that we help protect you in the event the worst happens. A full range of Insurance Options are available for you to review and purchase to compliment your vehicle and loan, providing you with protection for the unexpected.