• 2017 Toyota AQUA

    400 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Fuel Economy
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (154)

  • Jan 2023
    Nice, good looking car. Excellent driving.
    —Jonathan S - 2017 Toyota Aqua S-Package Prius C
  • Jan 2023
    Absolutely awesome car to drive. Was wondering if it would be worth it spending the extra money, and it totally is! We've actually enjoyed our commute in rush hour traffic. The dashboard tells us when it's using petrol vs the battery, so it helps educate us in a better way to drive so we are more economical. We will never buy anything else in the future unless it is at least as good as this. Spending the extra money on a hybrid is totally worth it.
    —Nasser G - 2017 Toyota Aqua Crossover
  • Jan 2023
    Amazing car
    —Dhara P - 2017 Toyota Aqua
  • Jan 2023
    Thank you so much.i am very happy about the car.
    —Ramya N - 2017 Toyota Aqua G LEATHER PACKAGE
  • Jan 2023
    I am really happy with my Aqua so far and am delighted with the savings on fuel.
    —Mary H - 2017 Toyota Aqua Hybrid S
  • Jan 2023
    My car that I purchase is very fuel friendly and very relaxing to drive
    —Resty M - 2017 Toyota Aqua $1700 Rebate Special Price !
  • Jan 2023
    I like the car it suits me.👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
    —LEOMYL P - 2017 Toyota AQUA Possible rebate of $1,594.14
  • Jan 2023
    Car go's well, smooth and quite and great on fuel
    —Edward K - 2017 Toyota AQUA L - Hybrid
  • Jan 2023
    good car and fuel efficient, easy to park
    —Weiqiang Z - 2017 Toyota Aqua S Package Safety Sense 6 Airbags
  • Jan 2023
    The car is really good fuel wise. Very smooth when you are driving it.
    —Emmanuel B - 2017 Toyota Aqua
  • Jan 2023
    It is a great car.
    —Carol L - 2017 Toyota Aqua S
  • Dec 2022
    It's a good vehicle
    —VTRAVELS LIMITED - 2017 Toyota Aqua 1.5L Facelift Hybrid
  • Dec 2022
    Its ah good because not expensive the gasoline because its highbrid car.
    —Daniel M - 2017 Toyota Aqua
  • Dec 2022
    Although it's a compact car, there's enough headroom for tall people (6'4"). It's not as quickly responsive as an equivalent petrol car, and is a little noisy when asked to get going quickly. But it's steady and willing and gets you where you need to be - be that quickly overtaking or up a good hill. And once there, it quietens down and purrs along. Fuel consumption lives up to expectations.
    —Janice W - 2017 Toyota Aqua Hybrid S
  • Dec 2022
    Zippier than the Prius that we already own. Seems alot more economical to run than the Prius (and the Prius was already very economical to run). Very pleased with both cars though. We use the Aqua around town and the Prius for out of town trips.
    —Lisa W - 2017 Toyota Aqua New Model / S Spec
  • Dec 2022
    The best and economic car
    —Jesica D - 2017 Toyota Aqua HYBRID
  • Dec 2022
    So far a great little car!
    —Michelle C - 2017 Toyota Aqua 1.5lt Hybrid S Package with TSS
  • Dec 2022
    Nice looking, drives well
    —Karen H - 2017 Toyota Aqua Facelift Model Hybrid
  • Dec 2022
    This hybrid is what we looking for.Very smooth and fuel efficient..
    —CHUCHI SERVICE LIMITED - 2017 Toyota Aqua "S Grade"
  • Nov 2022
    Initially I didn't realise how handy a rear windshield wiper would be until I was driving down the motorway without one and it was torrential down pours. The window is slanted so the water rolled off, but it was definitely a new experience and one would have been great in that moment. I love the dashboard display and find overall the car is very user friendly and easy to navigate. I have easily adjusted to this vehicle and am enjoying using it.
    —Ashley S - 2017 Toyota Aqua L Prius C Hybrid
1 to 20 of 154 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 

BuyerScore

BuyerScore Rating

Contacts

Roger Phillips
Mob: 021 154 1391 021 154 1391 Email:

Opening Hours

  • Monday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday 10.00am - 3.00pm
  • Sunday By Appointment

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close

Welcome to Warehouse Cars Finance

We offer quick & easy, competitive vehicle financing through Warehouse Cars, where we work hard to make your vehicle buying experience as hassle free as possible. We can tailor a finance package that you are completely comfortable with, one that suits your budget and your lifestyle.

At Warehouse Cars we are committed to responsible lending, and whatever your current situation, we are here to work with you to ensure you make an informed decision. Helping you find the right vehicle finance package is our priority, ensuring it fits within your budget and our finance providers lending requirements. No matter whether you’re self-employed or working nine to five or Beneficiary, we understand your circumstances and are here to help.

We can also Finance your Next Holiday or your Dream Boat just talk to us and we can help

A range of interest rates from only 8.95%

  • Repayments to suit your budget:
  • - Full disclosure around how repayments are calculated
  • - Ability to use your trade as your deposit
  • - Options if you don't have a deposit or trade.
  • - Applications that are quick and easy, apply online whenever you want

It is also important that we help protect you in the event the worst happens. A full range of Insurance Options are available for you to review and purchase to compliment your vehicle and loan, providing you with protection for the unexpected.