• 2016 Toyota AQUA

    153 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Fuel Economy
    Reliability
    Safety Features
    Price
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (63)

  • Oct 2021
    I drove it home to Greymouth and was very pleased with our choice.
    —John M - 2016 Toyota Aqua L
  • Oct 2021
    We are enjoying this Aqua and hoping to get travelling after the lockdowns are lifted. As my husband had always had company cars that were heavy on petrol costs, we decided to go for something more environmentally friendly and economical. This car is exactly what we had in mind.
    —Elizabeth D - 2016 Toyota AQUA
  • Oct 2021
    Good car like it very much
    —Ajimon M - 2016 Toyota AQUA S
  • Oct 2021
    Fuel efficient!
    —Helen Y - 2016 Toyota Aqua S-Package Prius C
  • Oct 2021
    Good city car and economical to run.
    —Jaswinder B - 2016 Toyota Aqua L Package Certified Mileage
  • Oct 2021
    I am loving driving the Toyota. It is quiet and easy to drive. I know it is going to be economical. Thank you so much!!
    —ISLA M - 2016 Toyota Aqua S Hybrid Prius C
  • Sep 2021
    love that it's a hybrid and recharges itself when you drive ... it's an 'only' car and power cuts won't stop me getting to work, I can drive long distances without worrying about any plugging in, I don't have to remember to plug in, fuel economy should be great, it has great safety features and power for a small type car, it's a Toyota (reliable, easy to find parts), and it looks great!
    —Carolyn P - 2016 Toyota Aqua Facelift Model Hybrid
  • Sep 2021
    For 2016 Toyota Aqua, it felt right for me since I saw it around town, online, and now driving it myself made sense that I made the right decision. I’m very happy with the purchase and I can say that it is worth it.
    —Mary C - 2016 Toyota AQUA L - Hybrid
  • Sep 2021
    I spent a lot of time researching the type of car I wanted and the Aqua fits the bill very well for its overall economy and suitability for my needs. I chose Toyota for their reliability.
    —Mick C - 2016 Toyota Aqua
  • Sep 2021
    Am very happy with the car and all the functions of it. Very economical and meets all my requirements.
    —Piki K - 2016 Toyota Aqua S FACELIFT
  • Sep 2021
    Love it
    —Sharon H - 2016 Toyota Aqua Facelift Model Hybrid
  • Sep 2021
    A great, practical and fuel efficient vehicle. Drives like a dream.
    —JOLYON M - 2016 Toyota AQUA S MODEL! / All Electric Window
  • Sep 2021
    Comfortable on a trip to arthur's pass, and cheap to run $34 return. Pays to get the japanese radio removed and updated.
    —Pierre B - 2016 Toyota Aqua 1.5lt Hybrid 'Facelift' S-Package
  • Sep 2021
    Best car on the road in the hybrid range.
    —Christophe D - 2016 Toyota AQUA S
  • Aug 2021
    Nice wee car to drive around town, which was what we wanted also very economical
    —Irene E - 2016 Toyota Aqua Facelift Model Hybrid
  • Aug 2021
    Very economical and easy to drive.
    —Mariella T - 2016 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Aug 2021
    Vehicle is in great condition. Love the fuel economy, performance round town on the flat is fine BUT the hills are another story with a CVT gearbox. Not something I am used too after previously using a manual. This was the first Aqua I had driven or any hybrid for that matter. A one hour test drive is a short time to evaluate a different type of vehicle and make a decision on purchase. Maybe I should have driven others first to see whether they are all like this. Although please with my purchase, I may still want to do this to be satisfied and reassured that this is the normal performance of this type of vehicle.
    —peter W - 2016 Toyota Aqua 1.5l hybrid
  • Aug 2021
    Just needed a small car as i travel a lot between schools
    —Pravin M - 2016 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Aug 2021
    I just got it few days ago. As good as I expected and saving a lot of money on patrol. I would definitely recommend this car.
    —HANA L - 2016 Toyota Aqua S / Facelift / Push Start
  • Aug 2021
    Cheap car to drive, nice to drive.
    —Sarah M - 2016 Toyota Aqua HYBRID
1 to 20 of 63 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next 

BuyerScore

BuyerScore Rating

Contacts

Roger Phillips
Mob: 021 154 1391 021 154 1391 Email:

Opening Hours

  • Monday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Sunday By Appointment

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close

Welcome to Warehouse Cars Finance

We offer quick & easy, competitive vehicle financing through Warehouse Cars, where we work hard to make your vehicle buying experience as hassle free as possible. We can tailor a finance package that you are completely comfortable with, one that suits your budget and your lifestyle.

At Warehouse Cars we are committed to responsible lending, and whatever your current situation, we are here to work with you to ensure you make an informed decision. Helping you find the right vehicle finance package is our priority, ensuring it fits within your budget and our finance providers lending requirements. No matter whether you’re self-employed or working nine to five or Beneficiary, we understand your circumstances and are here to help.

We can also Finance your Next Holiday or your Dream Boat just talk to us and we can help

A range of interest rates from only 8.95%

  • Repayments to suit your budget:
  • - Full disclosure around how repayments are calculated
  • - Ability to use your trade as your deposit
  • - Options if you don't have a deposit or trade.
  • - Applications that are quick and easy, apply online whenever you want

It is also important that we help protect you in the event the worst happens. A full range of Insurance Options are available for you to review and purchase to compliment your vehicle and loan, providing you with protection for the unexpected.