• 2014 Mazda Atenza

    25 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Price
    Space / Room / Storage
    Power / Performance

Helpful comments (10)

  • Jun 2020
    I did a lot of research into this car and couldn't find any bad reviews
    —KIRSTY B - 2014 Mazda Atenza
  • May 2020
    Very lovely, smooth, fuel economy car to drive. A bit hard to see out rear vision mirror with head rests on back seat, but otherwise a beautiful car to drive.
    —Louise T - 2014 Mazda Atenza Sport 25S 19' ALLOYS!!
  • Jan 2020
    It is very stylish smooth and comfy to drive and extremely good on diesel got got 900k on full thank
    —Shane K - 2014 Mazda Atenza Wagon 2.2TD Leather Package
  • Dec 2019
    Very nice car and worth it
    —Jiajie C - 2014 Mazda Atenza XD L PACKAGE
  • Dec 2019
    Extremely economical (2.2 diesel turbo) . Very nice to drive.
    —Catherine R - 2014 Mazda Atenza 2.2D Sport Leather
  • Jul 2019
    The vehicle is beautiful. The diesel provides some real kick while still looking like a sleek car.
    —Dean L - 2014 Mazda Atenza Sedan
  • Jul 2019
    Great to drive couldnt be happier with the vehicle drives really well 😊
    —Stephanie W - 2014 Mazda Atenza XD L PACKAGE
  • Feb 2019
    Very happy overall it fits our family quite well good option to replace our holden wagon
    —Warren G - 2014 Mazda Atenza 2.2 XD DIESEL NEW SHAPE!
  • Nov 2018
    Supurb
    —Duangjai C - 2014 Mazda Atenza SEDAN 20S
  • Oct 2018
    Awesome car so many features . Good on fuel!
    —Kane S - 2014 Mazda Atenza 25S LTD

BuyerScore

BuyerScore Rating

Contacts

Roger Phillips
Mob: 021 154 1391 021 154 1391 Email:

Opening Hours

  • Monday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Sunday By Appointment

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close

Welcome to Warehouse Cars Finance

We offer quick & easy, competitive vehicle financing through Warehouse Cars, where we work hard to make your vehicle buying experience as hassle free as possible. We can tailor a finance package that you are completely comfortable with, one that suits your budget and your lifestyle.

At Warehouse Cars we are committed to responsible lending, and whatever your current situation, we are here to work with you to ensure you make an informed decision. Helping you find the right vehicle finance package is our priority, ensuring it fits within your budget and our finance providers lending requirements. No matter whether you’re self-employed or working nine to five or Beneficiary, we understand your circumstances and are here to help.

We can also Finance your Next Holiday or your Dream Boat just talk to us and we can help

A range of interest rates from only 8.95%

  • Repayments to suit your budget:
  • - Full disclosure around how repayments are calculated
  • - Ability to use your trade as your deposit
  • - Options if you don't have a deposit or trade.
  • - Applications that are quick and easy, apply online whenever you want

It is also important that we help protect you in the event the worst happens. A full range of Insurance Options are available for you to review and purchase to compliment your vehicle and loan, providing you with protection for the unexpected.