• 2013 Toyota COROLLA

    154 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Price
    Fuel Economy
    Safety Features
    Space / Room / Storage
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (57)

  • Nov 2020
    GReat
    —Andre L - 2013 Toyota Corolla GX
  • Nov 2020
    Road handling excellent Peppy Love the fold down hatch Would prefer better back support- seats not that comfortable Fantastic car overall
    —Sally P - 2013 Toyota Corolla GX
  • Nov 2020
    This is a very spacious vehicle that is quiet and enjoyable on those longer drives.
    —Bruce M - 2013 Toyota Corolla GX 1.5P WAGON 5M
  • Oct 2020
    Affordable for petrol
    —Tanielu S - 2013 TOYOTA Corolla GX
  • Oct 2020
    Seems like a perfect fit to my needs,once I get used to it.Looks great,handles well etc.
    —Gael S - 2013 Toyota Corolla Axio
  • Oct 2020
    Very well balanced quiet ride, seats excellent soft and hug the body. Not a high performer but pulls well and the economy can't be beaten
    —Hendrik C - 2013 Toyota Corolla Fielder Hybrid G Aero Tourer WXB
  • Oct 2020
    Great car. Super economical. Quiet and spacious.
    —Nicholas S - 2013 Toyota Corolla Fielder Hybrid G
  • Oct 2020
    Good 2013 Toyota Corolla
    —CRAIG S - 2013 Toyota Corolla GX 1.5P WAGON CVT
  • Sep 2020
    A great economical day to day vehicle.
    —Paul S - 2013 Toyota Corolla Fielder Hybrid
  • Sep 2020
    Great reputation for reliability
    —Tania F - 2013 Toyota Corolla GX
  • Aug 2020
    Has been a good car so far. Very spacious.
    —Tracey T - 2013 Toyota Corolla GX
  • Jul 2020
    Good car , nice shape, love it :)
    —MD K - 2013 Toyota COROLLA FIELDER 1.5X
  • Jul 2020
    Its ideal for me as I regularly have grandkids to pick up and there is plenty of room in the backseat and boot for all their stuff.
    —Janis F - 2013 Toyota Corolla Axio G
  • Jun 2020
    My experience been this vehicle so far is good and I would definitely recommend to person who needs more spacious car for their family just go for it
    —Arjinder S - 2013 Toyota Corolla
  • Jun 2020
    I'm happy with it
    —sarai M - 2013 Toyota Corolla GX NZ NEW
  • Jun 2020
    The Toyota Corrola Fielder hybrid is a great little car if you are looking for economical fuel bills. Drives great, and very quiet.
    —Christopher C - 2013 Toyota Corolla Fielder Hybrid
  • Jun 2020
    Awesome to get a Toyota hybrid in great condition and good value. Feel totally safe that this will do us well.
    —Karyn W - 2013 Toyota Corolla FIELDER
  • Jun 2020
    So far so good. Didn’t like the white factory audio system so upgraded it with apple car play. Even better now!
    —Sang L - 2013 Toyota Corolla FEILDER
  • May 2020
    Eco friendly, safe, reliable, spacious & all round genuinely decent car! So happy with my purchase
    —Yvonne A - 2013 Toyota Corolla GX Wagon - NZ NEW
  • Mar 2020
    This cat is very good condition. And very good for fuel consuming.
    —IVY GROUP CO., LIMITED - 2013 Toyota Corolla Fielder
1 to 20 of 57 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 Next 

BuyerScore

BuyerScore Rating

Contacts

Roger Phillips
Mob: 021 154 1391 021 154 1391 Email:

Opening Hours

  • Monday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Sunday By Appointment

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close

Welcome to Warehouse Cars Finance

We offer quick & easy, competitive vehicle financing through Warehouse Cars, where we work hard to make your vehicle buying experience as hassle free as possible. We can tailor a finance package that you are completely comfortable with, one that suits your budget and your lifestyle.

At Warehouse Cars we are committed to responsible lending, and whatever your current situation, we are here to work with you to ensure you make an informed decision. Helping you find the right vehicle finance package is our priority, ensuring it fits within your budget and our finance providers lending requirements. No matter whether you’re self-employed or working nine to five or Beneficiary, we understand your circumstances and are here to help.

We can also Finance your Next Holiday or your Dream Boat just talk to us and we can help

A range of interest rates from only 8.95%

  • Repayments to suit your budget:
  • - Full disclosure around how repayments are calculated
  • - Ability to use your trade as your deposit
  • - Options if you don't have a deposit or trade.
  • - Applications that are quick and easy, apply online whenever you want

It is also important that we help protect you in the event the worst happens. A full range of Insurance Options are available for you to review and purchase to compliment your vehicle and loan, providing you with protection for the unexpected.