• 2013 Toyota AQUA

    1271 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Fuel Economy
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (215)

  • Jan 2023
    Realy my experience is good with Tayota Aqua Hybrid
    —Beena S - 2013 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Jan 2023
    good
    —Albert R - 2013 Toyota Aqua
  • Jan 2023
    Fuel economy is fantastic and makes a big difference to iyr everyday lives.
    —Emily W - 2013 Toyota Aqua 1.5L
  • Jan 2023
    Savings on fuel and perfect for work
    —Komal K - 2013 Toyota Aqua G
  • Jan 2023
    It’s a great economical car and great on fuel and has lots of room
    —Amy G - 2013 Toyota Aqua S Model ! All Power Window !
  • Jan 2023
    Loving the Aqua so far - great fuel economy and perfect for the work commute, which was our primary reason for buying.
    —CATHERINE T - 2013 Toyota Aqua G
  • Jan 2023
    fuel efficient and safety.
    —Gurpreet S - 2013 Toyota Aqua S
  • Jan 2023
    very easy to drive, a great first car, easy to maintain, reliable and cheaper than a petrol car in the long run. i love this car so much
    —Paige C - 2013 Toyota Aqua S-Package Prius C
  • Jan 2023
    I love the car and have recommended this car to my work colleagues
    —Arnolda V - 2013 Toyota Aqua HYBRID
  • Jan 2023
    I am very thankful for mybcar because it is very reliable and fuel efficient and also friendly user.
    —John O - 2013 Toyota Aqua
  • Jan 2023
    Good Car. Fuel Economy is Great.
    —Salitha U - 2013 Toyota AQUA Hybrid
  • Jan 2023
    Economical on fuels
    —Joan P - 2013 Toyota Aqua S Model ! All Power Window !
  • Jan 2023
    Very economical to drive
    —Manish P - 2013 Toyota AQUA S
  • Jan 2023
    it is very good
    —SANDEEP S - 2013 Toyota Aqua "S Grade"
  • Jan 2023
    Amazing car.
    —Manan S - 2013 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Jan 2023
    Lovely car very light on fuel.
    —Belinda F - 2013 Toyota Aqua S Push Start l Good Kms
  • Jan 2023
    I love having a hybrid, I spend about $5 pw on fuel and I never have to worry about charging it. I love the instrument panel which shows you all the car's data in large icons so being new to evs, I don't have to feel nervous about whether it's charged up enough. It's a perfect car for around town, although I am not sure it would have enough power to tow a boat. I haven't taken it on a long trip yet, but I imagine it would be very comfortable, although not a lot of room for luggage in the back.
    —Marianne W - 2013 Toyota Aqua HYBRID
  • Jan 2023
    Its good economical car
    —Manjit S - 2013 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Dec 2022
    Take less petrol but feel the space inside smaller than my previous car.
    —CHANMUNNY T - 2013 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Dec 2022
    It's a great little car very cheap to run.
    —Jamie S - 2013 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
1 to 20 of 215 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 

BuyerScore

BuyerScore Rating

Contacts

Roger Phillips
Mob: 021 154 1391 021 154 1391 Email:

Opening Hours

  • Monday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday 10.00am - 3.00pm
  • Sunday By Appointment

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close

Welcome to Warehouse Cars Finance

We offer quick & easy, competitive vehicle financing through Warehouse Cars, where we work hard to make your vehicle buying experience as hassle free as possible. We can tailor a finance package that you are completely comfortable with, one that suits your budget and your lifestyle.

At Warehouse Cars we are committed to responsible lending, and whatever your current situation, we are here to work with you to ensure you make an informed decision. Helping you find the right vehicle finance package is our priority, ensuring it fits within your budget and our finance providers lending requirements. No matter whether you’re self-employed or working nine to five or Beneficiary, we understand your circumstances and are here to help.

We can also Finance your Next Holiday or your Dream Boat just talk to us and we can help

A range of interest rates from only 8.95%

  • Repayments to suit your budget:
  • - Full disclosure around how repayments are calculated
  • - Ability to use your trade as your deposit
  • - Options if you don't have a deposit or trade.
  • - Applications that are quick and easy, apply online whenever you want

It is also important that we help protect you in the event the worst happens. A full range of Insurance Options are available for you to review and purchase to compliment your vehicle and loan, providing you with protection for the unexpected.