• 2012 Toyota AQUA

    421 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Fuel Economy
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (171)

  • Oct 2020
    Good tidy car, fuel efficient
    —Timothy I - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Oct 2020
    It has been just couple of weeks sofar it is doing good.
    —Rajkumar R - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Oct 2020
    I'm extremely happy with my Toyota Aqua - very economical to run. Hybrids are the way to go!
    —Marie M - 2012 Toyota Aqua 1.5lt Hybrid G-Spec
  • Oct 2020
    Great car for commuters
    —CAIO T - 2012 Toyota AQUA S-PKG/Push Start Engine
  • Sep 2020
    It’s very nice I am very happy to use and save much fuel that kind of car hybrid. Love it
    —Jobert M - 2012 Toyota Aqua S
  • Sep 2020
    A more roomy and spacious sized hatchback, surprisingly big inside. Very comfortable seats. A fairly quiet drive being a Hybrid. Love how the vehicle can handle corners at higher speeds. This Toyota Hatchback Aqua is quite high off-the-ground compared to other 5-door hatchbacks on the market that are much lower, so I love this feature!!! A great zippy wee car for use around Wgtn, Petone and Hutt Valley 😀
    —Angela F - 2012 Toyota Aqua S *Good Kms*
  • Aug 2020
    currently very impressed with the fuel economy
    —TONY L - 2012 Toyota Aqua S-Package Prius C
  • Aug 2020
    The car offers the most competitive fuel economy in it's class. It is best suited for the people travelling to and from work over longer distances. In addition, the car belongs to a trusted brand- Toyota, which offers low maintenance and reliable service.
    —Vikrant D - 2012 Toyota Aqua S
  • Jul 2020
    Great little car and fuel efficient being a hybrid.
    —Shana C - 2012 Toyota Aqua S
  • Jul 2020
    My car is good and in good condition.
    —Mark B - 2012 Toyota AQUA
  • Jul 2020
    This vehicle is less petrol. As I am a delivery driver and I need any car which use less petrol and I have gotten this perfect function. I only pay $60/week for petrol. Love it
    —RATHSITH M - 2012 Toyota AQUA Hybrid S
  • Jul 2020
    Very good mileage and good fuel economy and saves you a lot than going for any petrol vehicle .I like hybrid Toyota Aqua
    —Sonam D - 2012 Toyota Aqua S
  • Jul 2020
    Good
    —ARC D - 2012 Toyota Aqua S Model
  • May 2020
    Reliability and fuel economy.
    —CHRISTOPHER T - 2012 Toyota AQUA Hybrid S
  • May 2020
    Already showing savings in fuel use. Handling the open roads and inner city well.
    —Sarah P - 2012 Toyota AQUA S
  • May 2020
    Tidy wee car that is easy to run and maintain.
    —Caitlyn F - 2012 Toyota Aqua 1500cc Hybrid
  • May 2020
    The Aqua drives well, is exceptionally economical and for a car it size has a lot of internal space.
    —Grant B - 2012 Toyota AQUA *Email us for Free upgrades & ORC*
  • Mar 2020
    Toyota Aqua is my first car Very good .
    —Lijo C - 2012 Toyota AQUA Hybrid
  • Mar 2020
    very good i love this.
    —Noriko N - 2012 Toyota Aqua
  • Mar 2020
    Looks to be a safe, reliable and economical vehicle. My daughter loved the colour and the interior. She was also impressed with the alloys and the backing camera features.
    —Terence B - 2012 Toyota Aqua 1.5lt Hybrid 'S' Edition
101 to 120 of 171 reviews
Prev ... 6 7 8 9 Next 

BuyerScore

BuyerScore Rating

Contacts

Roger Phillips
Mob: 021 154 1391 021 154 1391 Email:

Opening Hours

  • Monday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Sunday By Appointment

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close

Welcome to Warehouse Cars Finance

We offer quick & easy, competitive vehicle financing through Warehouse Cars, where we work hard to make your vehicle buying experience as hassle free as possible. We can tailor a finance package that you are completely comfortable with, one that suits your budget and your lifestyle.

At Warehouse Cars we are committed to responsible lending, and whatever your current situation, we are here to work with you to ensure you make an informed decision. Helping you find the right vehicle finance package is our priority, ensuring it fits within your budget and our finance providers lending requirements. No matter whether you’re self-employed or working nine to five or Beneficiary, we understand your circumstances and are here to help.

We can also Finance your Next Holiday or your Dream Boat just talk to us and we can help

A range of interest rates from only 8.95%

  • Repayments to suit your budget:
  • - Full disclosure around how repayments are calculated
  • - Ability to use your trade as your deposit
  • - Options if you don't have a deposit or trade.
  • - Applications that are quick and easy, apply online whenever you want

It is also important that we help protect you in the event the worst happens. A full range of Insurance Options are available for you to review and purchase to compliment your vehicle and loan, providing you with protection for the unexpected.