• 2012 Toyota AQUA

    421 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Fuel Economy
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (171)

  • Mar 2021
    Super economic, cute in the right color and great for a first time buyer wanting a long term car
    —Hala A - 2012 Toyota Aqua
  • Mar 2021
    I am very happy with my car.
    —GERALD W - 2012 Toyota Aqua S
  • Mar 2021
    To date, I've found this vehicle to be very economical.
    —Trevor M - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Mar 2021
    It's a lovely car to drive.
    —Tracy F - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Mar 2021
    Car goes well possibly more economical around town than on the open road
    —Alexander D - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Mar 2021
    Its really good car
    —Jagrutprasad T - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Mar 2021
    It's very reliable
    —DARREN G - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Mar 2021
    I enjoy driving my car. It is very fuel efficent and the hybrid is great. Its pretty quiet and very easy to drive
    —Margaret F - 2012 Toyota AQUA
  • Mar 2021
    The Toyota Aqua Hybrid vehicle I have recently purchased is pure delight to drive as well as being cost effective for fuel.
    —PATRICIA T - 2012 Toyota Aqua G-Package Prius C
  • Mar 2021
    I've been driving a Leaf which I have loved but the range is a problem. I loved the aqua from the moment I sat in the driver's seat. It drives as smoothly as the leaf without any of the anxiety
    —JOANNA A - 2012 Toyota Aqua G-Package Prius C
  • Feb 2021
    Excellent car. Fun to drive. Being a Hybrid fuel economy is great. Very much appreciated. Quite peppy around town and goes well on the open road. It handles well and being a slightly smaller car it is easy to park and manoeuvre. Overall excellent.
    —Mark S - 2012 Toyota AQUA
  • Feb 2021
    This is good car for city drivers and cars are very nice. I loved the color that I bought which is english yellow and reliable car.
    —Amalraj D - 2012 Toyota Aqua S Aero Package
  • Feb 2021
    It is absolutely 💯 awesome.
    —HEATHER S - 2012 Toyota Aqua G-Package Prius C
  • Feb 2021
    Fuel economy is very excellent
    —Tak W - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Feb 2021
    Nice neat car
    —Jennifer H - 2012 Toyota Aqua 1.5 G
  • Feb 2021
    Great small car, haven't had to fill it up yet. Drives well and if we look after it should last a while.
    —Kirstin K - 2012 Toyota AQUA 1.5L HYBRID
  • Feb 2021
    It' good so far.
    —Rory C - 2012 Toyota Aqua S-Package Prius C
  • Jan 2021
    Pretty colour, fuel economy is great. Auckland to top of Coromandel on half a tank of gas.
    —Heather H - 2012 Toyota Aqua S Package - Smart Keys Alloys
  • Jan 2021
    Reliable and tidy vehicle in excellent condition. Excellent fuel use and safety.
    —Christopher K - 2012 Toyota Aqua 1.5lt Hybrid S Package
  • Dec 2020
    I'm really enjoying driving my 2012 Toyota Aqua. I have been very impressed with the comfort, performance and economy. It is good to drive on the open road and around the city.
    —Heather M - 2012 Toyota Aqua 1.5lt Hybrid S Package
81 to 100 of 171 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 

BuyerScore

BuyerScore Rating

Contacts

Roger Phillips
Mob: 021 154 1391 021 154 1391 Email:

Opening Hours

  • Monday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Sunday By Appointment

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close

Welcome to Warehouse Cars Finance

We offer quick & easy, competitive vehicle financing through Warehouse Cars, where we work hard to make your vehicle buying experience as hassle free as possible. We can tailor a finance package that you are completely comfortable with, one that suits your budget and your lifestyle.

At Warehouse Cars we are committed to responsible lending, and whatever your current situation, we are here to work with you to ensure you make an informed decision. Helping you find the right vehicle finance package is our priority, ensuring it fits within your budget and our finance providers lending requirements. No matter whether you’re self-employed or working nine to five or Beneficiary, we understand your circumstances and are here to help.

We can also Finance your Next Holiday or your Dream Boat just talk to us and we can help

A range of interest rates from only 8.95%

  • Repayments to suit your budget:
  • - Full disclosure around how repayments are calculated
  • - Ability to use your trade as your deposit
  • - Options if you don't have a deposit or trade.
  • - Applications that are quick and easy, apply online whenever you want

It is also important that we help protect you in the event the worst happens. A full range of Insurance Options are available for you to review and purchase to compliment your vehicle and loan, providing you with protection for the unexpected.