• 2012 Toyota AQUA

    421 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Fuel Economy
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (171)

  • Aug 2021
    I like blue colour. I am searching from so many days. That day i am luck to see. Now i am so happy. Thank you
    —Narayanamma J - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Aug 2021
    Happy with experience :)
    —Autumn C - 2012 Toyota AQUA S
  • Aug 2021
    Very sturdy and smooth feeling car. Great on fuel! Quite spacious for a smaller car too. Can't complain about anything really
    —WILLIAM B - 2012 Toyota AQUA 1.5 S Hybrid
  • Aug 2021
    small very good for car for my wife
    —anshul R - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Aug 2021
    No issues with the car thus far (5000km since).
    —Karel V - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Aug 2021
    Good the price is worth and good save the money . I recommend my friend to Buy this vehicle
    —James F - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Aug 2021
    We are really enjoying the car and the hybrid especially
    —Gary T - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Aug 2021
    How long gas lasts me as well as the safety rating. I love the heating seats and how simple the aircon buttons are not overly complicated to use.
    —NINA H - 2012 Toyota Aqua S-Package Prius C
  • Aug 2021
    Handles very well, and the fuel economy is great to start with, and becomes excellent once you learn to play the economical-acceleration-and-braking hybrid game! Very comfortable, the extra G-Spec features are excellent, can thoroughly recommend.
    —Duncan B - 2012 Toyota AQUA
  • Aug 2021
    Highly recommend, was nervous at first because its such a compact little car but was pleasantly surprised by the amount of room the drivers seat had Im a plus size person and I have more space and comport in this car than I did in my previous slightly larger Toyota corolla. Just as comphortable as the space in a larger vehicle. Perfect for me to zip around Christchurch in getting through my busy life of work/study/family. Love this car and soo economical on fuel I've used half a tank in 2 weeks and have driven it almost every day and taken longer trips across town to different areas.
    —Leonie F - 2012 Toyota Aqua 1.5lt Hybrid G-Spec
  • Aug 2021
    The Toyota Aqua is a hybrid vehicle and runs lovely. So pleased to have purchased this vehicle
    —Maree F - 2012 Toyota AQUA S
  • Aug 2021
    Amazing car, very reliable and easy
    —Zoe W - 2012 Toyota AQUA S
  • Aug 2021
    It's just too cute! Turned out to be very cheap on gas too!
    —Liljana G - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Aug 2021
    Very reliable and economic car for its price
    —GONZALO A - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Aug 2021
    I love this car. Super easy and comfortable to drive and very economical. Only $50 to fill the tank.
    —Julie-Mae R - 2012 Toyota Aqua S Hybrid No Deposit Finance
  • Aug 2021
    Before buying a hybrid check the condition/health of the battery first.. It's a great car for when you're driving around the city
    —Ryzzah T - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Jul 2021
    Great car. Very economical and reliable so far which was my primary motive.
    —Michael C - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid S Spec
  • Jul 2021
    Drives smoothly and picks up speed much better than expected. Body-wise it has a more practical rear-window than the Prius or Insight and in my opinion, it looks nicer too. Anybody who is in the market for a no-fuss hybrid should seriously consider the Aqua.
    —Samuel P - 2012 Toyota Aqua Hybrid
  • Jul 2021
    An economical smart car. Easy to drive. It is zippy.
    —CATHERINE H - 2012 Toyota Aqua S Package Smart-Key Certified Mileage
  • Jul 2021
    Great to be driving a hybrid that is not too big.
    —Sally C - 2012 Toyota AQUA
21 to 40 of 171 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 

BuyerScore

BuyerScore Rating

Contacts

Roger Phillips
Mob: 021 154 1391 021 154 1391 Email:

Opening Hours

  • Monday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Sunday By Appointment

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close

Welcome to Warehouse Cars Finance

We offer quick & easy, competitive vehicle financing through Warehouse Cars, where we work hard to make your vehicle buying experience as hassle free as possible. We can tailor a finance package that you are completely comfortable with, one that suits your budget and your lifestyle.

At Warehouse Cars we are committed to responsible lending, and whatever your current situation, we are here to work with you to ensure you make an informed decision. Helping you find the right vehicle finance package is our priority, ensuring it fits within your budget and our finance providers lending requirements. No matter whether you’re self-employed or working nine to five or Beneficiary, we understand your circumstances and are here to help.

We can also Finance your Next Holiday or your Dream Boat just talk to us and we can help

A range of interest rates from only 8.95%

  • Repayments to suit your budget:
  • - Full disclosure around how repayments are calculated
  • - Ability to use your trade as your deposit
  • - Options if you don't have a deposit or trade.
  • - Applications that are quick and easy, apply online whenever you want

It is also important that we help protect you in the event the worst happens. A full range of Insurance Options are available for you to review and purchase to compliment your vehicle and loan, providing you with protection for the unexpected.