• 2012 Subaru Impreza

    381 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Space / Room / Storage
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (117)

  • Oct 2021
    Looks good and drives very nice and is pretty quick if you want to go fast whilst also being relatively good on gas
    —David S - 2012 Subaru Impreza WRX STi
  • Oct 2021
    So far so good.
    —Humphrey C - 2012 Subaru Impreza
  • Oct 2021
    Fantastic space and features. While you can get this car for cheaper, Mag wheels on this car are amazing and are totally worth it, especially since they are the slightly larger wheel size which helps with the ride and feel. The cruise control and lane assist are surprisingly useful and awesome features to have.
    —Jack D - 2012 Subaru Impreza
  • Oct 2021
    Very nice car to drive, good on fuel.
    —Tayla W - 2012 Subaru Impreza G4 2.0i-S
  • Oct 2021
    Fantastic vehicle with a good amount of space and power for its size. Very simple vehicle interior which is preferred. A modern look with the additional spoilers.
    —Clifton H - 2012 Subaru Impreza G4 2.0i-S Eyesight AWD
  • Oct 2021
    My 2012 Subaru Impreza is a great fuel efficient car that is fast but also nice and small for people who are looking for a nice small car.
    —Janet S - 2012 Subaru Impreza AWD
  • Oct 2021
    Great car
    —Leanne L - 2012 Subaru Impreza 20S SPORT BLACK LEATHER
  • Sep 2021
    I’ve only have the car a week, but so far so good I love it! So economical
    —Danielle T - 2012 Subaru Impreza SPORT 2.0I-S
  • Sep 2021
    Great car, lots of space and comfortable. Subaru never lets you down.
    —Gabor R - 2012 Subaru Impreza Hatch
  • Sep 2021
    Nice size car, good quality build. Very fun to drive.
    —Anthony G - 2012 Subaru Impreza WRX STi A-Line Type-S
  • Sep 2021
    Great car with amazing economy.
    —STEPHEN H - 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0
  • Sep 2021
    We wanted a small economical car to drive around town, but still some boot space.
    —MICHAEL F - 2012 Subaru Impreza
  • Aug 2021
    Slightly smaller vehicle (which I wanted) but has plenty of power and also great fuel economy so far. Love the shape and the leather interior!
    —KATRINA S - 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i
  • Aug 2021
    Nice wee car to drive.
    —Lydia F - 2012 Subaru Impreza Sport 2.0i-S
  • Aug 2021
    Great car to drive, fuel efficient and safe. Looks great too.
    —BENJAMIN C - 2012 Subaru Impreza SPORTS 1.6I
  • Aug 2021
    Exceilent
    —Arnel A - 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0S AWD Eyesight Cruise
  • Aug 2021
    I love it that was a very good vehicle
    —Lin N - 2012 Subaru Impreza
  • Aug 2021
    This is an awesome car! I love the car has cruz control and eyelights safety features and Viper security as well. Nice and very tidy inside and outside. Sporty and stylish.
    —Seojin L - 2012 Subaru Impreza SPORTS 4W2.0I-S EYESIGHT
  • Aug 2021
    Very reliable and strong car.my son love it.
    —Juzer L - 2012 Subaru Impreza
  • Jul 2021
    Car is amazing great on gas good little run around car and great for long trips. It's also perfect for wet weather.
    —Joachim W - 2012 Subaru Impreza
1 to 20 of 117 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 

BuyerScore

BuyerScore Rating

Contacts

Roger Phillips
Mob: 021 154 1391 021 154 1391 Email:

Opening Hours

  • Monday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Sunday By Appointment

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close

Welcome to Warehouse Cars Finance

We offer quick & easy, competitive vehicle financing through Warehouse Cars, where we work hard to make your vehicle buying experience as hassle free as possible. We can tailor a finance package that you are completely comfortable with, one that suits your budget and your lifestyle.

At Warehouse Cars we are committed to responsible lending, and whatever your current situation, we are here to work with you to ensure you make an informed decision. Helping you find the right vehicle finance package is our priority, ensuring it fits within your budget and our finance providers lending requirements. No matter whether you’re self-employed or working nine to five or Beneficiary, we understand your circumstances and are here to help.

We can also Finance your Next Holiday or your Dream Boat just talk to us and we can help

A range of interest rates from only 8.95%

  • Repayments to suit your budget:
  • - Full disclosure around how repayments are calculated
  • - Ability to use your trade as your deposit
  • - Options if you don't have a deposit or trade.
  • - Applications that are quick and easy, apply online whenever you want

It is also important that we help protect you in the event the worst happens. A full range of Insurance Options are available for you to review and purchase to compliment your vehicle and loan, providing you with protection for the unexpected.