• 2012 Nissan XTRAIL

    81 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Price
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (32)

  • Oct 2020
    Awesome vehicle, thankyou.
    —Meva D - 2012 Nissan X-Trail 20GT 4WD DIESEL
  • Sep 2020
    Lovely vehicle. Some of the main reasons for choosing it: Leg room / condition / feel when driving / 4x4 capability
    —Pierre M - 2012 Nissan X-Trail 20Xtt
  • May 2020
    Reliable and fuel efficiency
    —Amelia R - 2012 Nissan X-Trail 2.0 4WD
  • Mar 2020
    Purchased Nissan X-Trail as had good longevity and reliability from previous Nissans purchased. Wanted a small SUV for more height when getting in & out of a vehicle.
    —Nicolaas W - 2012 Nissan X-TRAIL 4wd
  • Dec 2019
    Great family car
    —Buwaneka M - 2012 Nissan X-TRAIL 4WD
  • Dec 2019
    Nice family car
    —Edwin V - 2012 Nissan X-TRAIL 25X 4WD
  • Nov 2019
    My Nissan X-Trail is a pleasure to drive both myself & wife love it
    —Trevor S - 2012 Nissan X-Trail 20GT 4WD
  • Jul 2019
    Great vehicle with heaps of space and super fuel efficient.
    —Robert G - 2012 Nissan X-TRAIL 20GT 4WD Diesel
  • Oct 2018
    Perfect for a family
    —Cheyene S - 2012 Nissan X-Trail 2.0 Manual
  • Feb 2018
    its been good thank you
    —Jacinto P - 2012 Nissan X-TRAIL 2WD/4WD
  • Feb 2018
    Slightly longer than a standard cross over vehicle so rear camera is very useful and highly recommended.
    —ATC (NZ) Limited - 2012 Nissan X-TRAIL 25X
  • Jan 2018
    Great car
    —Geoffery R - 2012 Nissan X-Trail 2.5 ST-L CVT
21 to 32 of 32 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 

BuyerScore

BuyerScore Rating

Contacts

Roger Phillips
Mob: 021 154 1391 021 154 1391 Email:

Opening Hours

  • Monday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Sunday By Appointment

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close

Welcome to Warehouse Cars Finance

We offer quick & easy, competitive vehicle financing through Warehouse Cars, where we work hard to make your vehicle buying experience as hassle free as possible. We can tailor a finance package that you are completely comfortable with, one that suits your budget and your lifestyle.

At Warehouse Cars we are committed to responsible lending, and whatever your current situation, we are here to work with you to ensure you make an informed decision. Helping you find the right vehicle finance package is our priority, ensuring it fits within your budget and our finance providers lending requirements. No matter whether you’re self-employed or working nine to five or Beneficiary, we understand your circumstances and are here to help.

We can also Finance your Next Holiday or your Dream Boat just talk to us and we can help

A range of interest rates from only 8.95%

  • Repayments to suit your budget:
  • - Full disclosure around how repayments are calculated
  • - Ability to use your trade as your deposit
  • - Options if you don't have a deposit or trade.
  • - Applications that are quick and easy, apply online whenever you want

It is also important that we help protect you in the event the worst happens. A full range of Insurance Options are available for you to review and purchase to compliment your vehicle and loan, providing you with protection for the unexpected.