• 2012 Nissan XTRAIL

    77 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Price
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (31)

  • Sep 2021
    2012 model but looks and drives like brand new.
    —Howard P - 2012 Nissan X-Trail
  • Sep 2021
    A good family car with room to spare
    —TRACY H - 2012 Nissan X-Trail 2.0 MANUAL
  • Aug 2021
    Drives like a car, performs like a ute. Perfect for my lifestyle block.
    —Catherine C - 2012 Nissan X-Trail
  • Aug 2021
    Plenty if room in the back to suit my purpose for purchasing. Heated seats lovely on a cold morning. Not sure about fuel efficiency yet. Nice touch to tell me how many kms till I need to fill up with petrol. 4 wheel drive gets me out of a muddy driveway with ease!!!
    —Claire M - 2012 Nissan X-Trail 20Xt 4WD
  • Jul 2021
    Lots of room. Comfortable. Great drive.
    —David K - 2012 Nissan X-Trail NZ New Ti 4X4
  • Jul 2021
    Great with the adjustable 4wd options and a really roomy and comfortable suv - great value for money as has nice specs especially heated seats for Otago winter trips!,
    —MIDDLEMARCH LODGE AND TOURS LIMITED - 2012 Nissan X-Trail 20XT 4WD
  • Jul 2021
    It was the perfect 4x4 to pull our new boat.
    —Jacqueline M - 2012 Nissan X-Trail 20Xtt 4WD
  • Jul 2021
    Not a big fan of the CVT trans but overall we are happy with the vehicle
    —Jamin A - 2012 Nissan X-TRAIL 2.0XT 4WD Facelift Model
  • Jul 2021
    Fantastic choice
    —Deborah C - 2012 Nissan X-TRAIL 20GT Facelift 6-Speed Manual 4WD
  • Jul 2021
    Really really good.
    —Bernie F - 2012 Nissan X-TRAIL 4WD 20GT Diesel
  • Jun 2021
    Very happy with this vehicle so far. Absolutely immaculate and very comfortable, has all the features you would ever really need.
    —Kathryn C - 2012 Nissan X-Trail 20X 4WD Facelift
  • May 2021
    Awesome load space for its size. Powerful, reliable 2.5 ltr engine. On demand 4x4
    —Peter L - 2012 Nissan X-Trail 2.5 X-Tremer 4WD Facelift
  • May 2021
    Loving it
    —Linda M - 2012 Nissan X-Trail 2.0 2WD CVT
  • May 2021
    Be aware that these vehicles are advertised as being automatic. In fact, they have a CVT transmission and are not the automatic style that we are historically used to.
    —Richard N - 2012 Nissan X-Trail 20Xt 4WD
  • May 2021
    a good size vehicle and easy to get in and out of.
    —Kevin M - 2012 Nissan x-trail 20X 4WD
  • Mar 2021
    So far I am very happy with the vehicle.
    —Clive W - 2012 Nissan X-TRAIL 20XT 4WD HYPER RAIL
  • Feb 2021
    Our 2012 Xtrail is awesome! It is really good condition for its age, runs smoothly & overall pleasantly pleased with our vehicle.
    —ZANIA H - 2012 Nissan X-Trail 20X 4WD KEYLESS LEATHER SEATS
  • Jan 2021
    Excellent boot and storage! Great to drive.
    —Kerri-Ann G - 2012 Nissan X-TRAIL 2000cc 4WD
  • Dec 2020
    We love the safety of being in an X-trail especially after we lost our previous X-trail in a high-speed rear-ender road accident.
    —KAREAREA COLLECTIVE LIMITED - 2012 Nissan X-Trail 2.5 ST-L CVT
  • Oct 2020
    Awesome vehicle, thankyou.
    —Meva D - 2012 Nissan X-Trail 20GT 4WD DIESEL
1 to 20 of 31 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 

BuyerScore

BuyerScore Rating

Contacts

Roger Phillips
Mob: 021 154 1391 021 154 1391 Email:

Opening Hours

  • Monday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Sunday By Appointment

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close

Welcome to Warehouse Cars Finance

We offer quick & easy, competitive vehicle financing through Warehouse Cars, where we work hard to make your vehicle buying experience as hassle free as possible. We can tailor a finance package that you are completely comfortable with, one that suits your budget and your lifestyle.

At Warehouse Cars we are committed to responsible lending, and whatever your current situation, we are here to work with you to ensure you make an informed decision. Helping you find the right vehicle finance package is our priority, ensuring it fits within your budget and our finance providers lending requirements. No matter whether you’re self-employed or working nine to five or Beneficiary, we understand your circumstances and are here to help.

We can also Finance your Next Holiday or your Dream Boat just talk to us and we can help

A range of interest rates from only 8.95%

  • Repayments to suit your budget:
  • - Full disclosure around how repayments are calculated
  • - Ability to use your trade as your deposit
  • - Options if you don't have a deposit or trade.
  • - Applications that are quick and easy, apply online whenever you want

It is also important that we help protect you in the event the worst happens. A full range of Insurance Options are available for you to review and purchase to compliment your vehicle and loan, providing you with protection for the unexpected.