• 2011 Mazda Demio

    171 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Fuel Economy
    Price
    Appearance / Style
    Safety Features
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Helpful comments (67)

  • Jun 2020
    Bought vehicle for my wife to use basically round town and i consider it to be very suitable for this .
    —Helen O - 2011 Mazda Demio
  • Jun 2020
    I have found it very economical to run especially since I travel to work daily as I live 40 minutes out of town
    —Ngaire D - 2011 Mazda DEMIO 13 SKY ACTIVE
  • May 2020
    The performance is good.
    —Christoper M - 2011 Mazda Demio 2 New Shape
  • May 2020
    Very economical
    —Christoffei B - 2011 Mazda Demio
  • May 2020
    I am still checking the car. it is a nice used car if it is economic and reliable in terms of fuel consumption and reliable engine.
    —Mohammed J - 2011 Mazda Demio
  • May 2020
    A very good second car
    —Brenda T - 2011 Mazda Demio Sports
  • Apr 2020
    Fell in love with this car as soon as I got into it.
    —CHRISTINE J - 2011 Mazda Demio Sport
  • Mar 2020
    I have had my car for a week now and I love everything about it.
    —Diane O - 2011 Mazda Demio 13C
  • Mar 2020
    My 2011 feels like new! Performance is awesome.
    —ANDREA R - 2011 Mazda Demio 13C-SKYACTIVE
  • Mar 2020
    Love my Demio - it's a perky little economical vehicle and exactly what I wanted.
    —Leanne M - 2011 Mazda Demio Sport! 5 x Speed manual | Rare colour!
  • Feb 2020
    Good, car is perfect.
    —Zaldy R - 2011 Mazda DEMIO
  • Feb 2020
    Love the colour, and over all , and the lows cc rating .
    —Tina G - 2011 Mazda Demio 13- SKYACTIVE
  • Feb 2020
    My 2011 mazda dimeo is a real gem. very fuel efficent ,comfortable and looks great for both female and male drivers .
    —ROSS P - 2011 Mazda Demio
  • Feb 2020
    Fabulous wee car, just what I needed.
    —Diane N - 2011 Mazda Demio 13 SKYACTIVE
  • Feb 2020
    They are good purchase
    —Seirosa T - 2011 Mazda Demio 13C
  • Feb 2020
    we are enjoying driving the Mazda, finding it a smooth drive and economical on petrol
    —Patricia T - 2011 Mazda Demio 1.3i
  • Feb 2020
    Great little car just perfect for our requirements.
    —Jennifer D - 2011 Mazda DEMIO (2)
  • Feb 2020
    For me it was great and economy.
    —Jeremias G - 2011 Mazda Demio New Shape with Low Kms !
  • Jan 2020
    Happy with my Demio.
    —Pumtat B - 2011 Mazda Demio/Mazda2 13C
  • Jan 2020
    Great fuel economy in the rising fuel prices
    —Zachary S - 2011 Mazda Demio - Sporty | Low Kms | Rims | Serviced
1 to 20 of 67 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next 

BuyerScore

BuyerScore Rating

Contacts

Roger Phillips
Mob: 021 154 1391 021 154 1391 Email:

Opening Hours

  • Monday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Sunday By Appointment

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close

Welcome to Warehouse Cars Finance

We offer quick & easy, competitive vehicle financing through Warehouse Cars, where we work hard to make your vehicle buying experience as hassle free as possible. We can tailor a finance package that you are completely comfortable with, one that suits your budget and your lifestyle.

At Warehouse Cars we are committed to responsible lending, and whatever your current situation, we are here to work with you to ensure you make an informed decision. Helping you find the right vehicle finance package is our priority, ensuring it fits within your budget and our finance providers lending requirements. No matter whether you’re self-employed or working nine to five or Beneficiary, we understand your circumstances and are here to help.

We can also Finance your Next Holiday or your Dream Boat just talk to us and we can help

A range of interest rates from only 8.95%

  • Repayments to suit your budget:
  • - Full disclosure around how repayments are calculated
  • - Ability to use your trade as your deposit
  • - Options if you don't have a deposit or trade.
  • - Applications that are quick and easy, apply online whenever you want

It is also important that we help protect you in the event the worst happens. A full range of Insurance Options are available for you to review and purchase to compliment your vehicle and loan, providing you with protection for the unexpected.