• 2010 Toyota CROWN

    17 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Safety Features
    Power / Performance
    Price
    Space / Room / Storage
    Appearance / Style
    Fuel Economy

Comment Highlights (8)

  • Mar 2022
    a very comfortable car to drive
    —Philip H - 2010 Toyota Crown 2.5L Royal Saloon 3YearWarrantyFree
  • Mar 2022
    Nothing to fault, this car has exceeded all expectations. Such an awesome car to drive.
    —TROY A - 2010 Toyota CROWN ATHLETE 2.5S SPORTS
  • Oct 2021
    The vehicle is one of the best I have ever owned. Powerful enough to be fun to drive. Safe, roomy, practical and good looking.
    —Sean L - 2010 Toyota Crown Royal Saloon Anniversary -ED
  • Sep 2021
    Very comfortable and has plenty of power. The fuel economy is still terrible but better than without the hybrid system
    —Dante P - 2010 Toyota Crown Hybrid L
  • Jun 2021
    Feel safe and comfortable.
    —MAN W - 2010 Toyota CROWN Hybrid G-PKG
  • May 2021
    Great choice!
    —Arthur C - 2010 Toyota Crown Hybrid, Camchain, nice n tidy
  • Apr 2021
    Very good
    —thisara R - 2010 Toyota Crown HYBRID
  • Jul 2020
    A hidden gem that the main market doesn't know about. It is the Toyota equalivent of a Mercedes E class and comparing to a Mercedes of the same year, most likely even better. Definitely more reliable.
    —Chi T - 2010 Toyota Crown Hybrid G

BuyerScore

BuyerScore Rating

Contacts

Roger Phillips
Mob: 021 154 1391 021 154 1391 Email:

Opening Hours

  • Monday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday 10.00am - 3.00pm
  • Sunday By Appointment

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close

Welcome to Warehouse Cars Finance

We offer quick & easy, competitive vehicle financing through Warehouse Cars, where we work hard to make your vehicle buying experience as hassle free as possible. We can tailor a finance package that you are completely comfortable with, one that suits your budget and your lifestyle.

At Warehouse Cars we are committed to responsible lending, and whatever your current situation, we are here to work with you to ensure you make an informed decision. Helping you find the right vehicle finance package is our priority, ensuring it fits within your budget and our finance providers lending requirements. No matter whether you’re self-employed or working nine to five or Beneficiary, we understand your circumstances and are here to help.

We can also Finance your Next Holiday or your Dream Boat just talk to us and we can help

A range of interest rates from only 8.95%

  • Repayments to suit your budget:
  • - Full disclosure around how repayments are calculated
  • - Ability to use your trade as your deposit
  • - Options if you don't have a deposit or trade.
  • - Applications that are quick and easy, apply online whenever you want

It is also important that we help protect you in the event the worst happens. A full range of Insurance Options are available for you to review and purchase to compliment your vehicle and loan, providing you with protection for the unexpected.