• 2009 Toyota Hiace

    194 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Space / Room / Storage
    Reliability
    Price
    Appearance / Style
    Fuel Economy
    Power / Performance
    Safety Features

Comment Highlights (43)

  • Oct 2020
    only have good things to say bout my van very happy
    —craig W - 2009 TOYOTA HIACE REGIUS
  • Oct 2020
    It’s a powerful van, comfortable to drive and loads of room!
    —ACR BUILDING PROJECTS LIMITED - 2009 Toyota Hiace 3.0DT ZX Jumbo
  • Oct 2020
    So great!
    —Tobias R - 2009 Toyota Hiace T ZX NZ NEW
  • Oct 2020
    Great all rounder seats for the whanau that gold away to create space for mahi as a catering van
    —Arjic Limited - 2009 Toyota Hiace
  • Aug 2020
    I love my hiace, they have such a good reputation and now I know why
    —LAWS TILING LIMITED - 2009 Toyota Hiace Super GL
  • Jul 2020
    Drives beautifully
    —HARRISON ENTERPRISES LIMITED - 2009 Toyota HIACE JUMBO *GL SPEC*
  • Jul 2020
    Very tidy and really pleased with it.
    —ngutunui board of trustees - 2009 Toyota Hiace T ZX 12 Seater NZ NEW
  • Jun 2020
    Our Toyota’s have always held their value.
    —Morton P - 2009 Toyota Hiace SUPER GL 10 SEATER 4WD!
  • Jun 2020
    It's a great van - maybe a little too high and long but these are not a big problem.
    —The Mount Cargill Trust - 2009 Toyota HIACE 10 Seat Minibus
  • Jun 2020
    Happy so far nice vehicle
    —Clint E - 2009 Toyota Hiace ZL 3000cc * Diesel * Manual * 5Door
  • Jun 2020
    We are very happy with our Toyota Hiace
    —Paterson Exterior Plastering Ltd - 2009 Toyota Hiace 5 door 5 speed
  • May 2020
    Toyota Hiace 2009 ,more space for our working tools.high roof.Engine is working quite well.Best choice for our company work van
    —Sitanilei L - 2009 Toyota Hiace hi top 4x4 diesel
  • May 2020
    Since I am driving is very good .
    —Mohammadehsan I - 2009 Toyota hiace 3000cc diesel turbo 3000cc diesel turbo automatic
  • Mar 2020
    Awesome van, very happy with purchase
    —Ben M - 2009 Toyota Hiace Regius
  • Feb 2020
    Love my new van very happy thanks
    —Aaron H - 2009 Toyota Hiace DX LWB
  • Jan 2020
    So far so good.
    —Tai T - 2009 Toyota Hiace Regius
  • Jan 2020
    Great looking and condition for age
    —Windybank Plumbing Limited - 2009 Toyota Hiace 3.0DT ZL
  • Jan 2020
    I understand the 2.7 petrol engines are very reliable.
    —Michael B - 2009 Toyota Hiace GL
  • Nov 2019
    It’s so exciting to have descent vehicles that are reliable, look sharp and are extremely comfortable.
    —Papanui Youth Development Trust - 2009 Toyota Hiace 10 Seater GL
  • Nov 2019
    Thoroughly wrapped with the vechile
    —Papanui Youth Development Trust - 2009 Toyota Hiace 10 Seater GL
1 to 20 of 43 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 Next 

BuyerScore

BuyerScore Rating

Contacts

Roger Phillips
Mob: 021 154 1391 021 154 1391 Email:

Opening Hours

  • Monday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Sunday By Appointment

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close

Welcome to Warehouse Cars Finance

We offer quick & easy, competitive vehicle financing through Warehouse Cars, where we work hard to make your vehicle buying experience as hassle free as possible. We can tailor a finance package that you are completely comfortable with, one that suits your budget and your lifestyle.

At Warehouse Cars we are committed to responsible lending, and whatever your current situation, we are here to work with you to ensure you make an informed decision. Helping you find the right vehicle finance package is our priority, ensuring it fits within your budget and our finance providers lending requirements. No matter whether you’re self-employed or working nine to five or Beneficiary, we understand your circumstances and are here to help.

We can also Finance your Next Holiday or your Dream Boat just talk to us and we can help

A range of interest rates from only 8.95%

  • Repayments to suit your budget:
  • - Full disclosure around how repayments are calculated
  • - Ability to use your trade as your deposit
  • - Options if you don't have a deposit or trade.
  • - Applications that are quick and easy, apply online whenever you want

It is also important that we help protect you in the event the worst happens. A full range of Insurance Options are available for you to review and purchase to compliment your vehicle and loan, providing you with protection for the unexpected.