• 2008 Mazda Atenza

    525 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Price
    Appearance / Style
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Power / Performance

Helpful comments (132)

  • Jul 2020
    Good car
    —Vikas K - 2008 Mazda Atenza Leather
  • Jul 2020
    Great cars to drive nice and comfortable and plenty of power.
    —Terence W - 2008 Mazda Atenza 25S Hatchback
  • Jul 2020
    I love my new car, perfect for what I was looking for
    —KELLY-ANNE B - 2008 Mazda Atenza SPORT 25
  • Jul 2020
    Very fabulous, fuel efficient and comfortable. Love it.
    —Terina R - 2008 Mazda Atenza
  • Jun 2020
    This is my dream car and I am so happy to have it
    —Kodi W - 2008 Mazda Atenza EX
  • Jun 2020
    Drives well, sleek modern great added amenities
    —Kimberly R - 2008 Mazda Atenza SPORTS 25EX BLK LEATHER
  • Jun 2020
    Was a bit more spacious than the blade I had plus it has cruise control and bigger boot space .
    —Aaron M - 2008 Mazda Atenza 25S Sports Hatch
  • Jun 2020
    Love this Brand and style
    —Sarah H - 2008 Mazda Atenza SPORTS WAGON 25S
  • Jun 2020
    It’s a great vehicle! Heaps of space and cool features
    —gemma M - 2008 Mazda Atenza 2.5 Sport
  • Jun 2020
    It’s very fuel efficient. Nice looking vehicle. Plenty of room and good to have for a family vehicle.
    —Grace D - 2008 Mazda Atenza SPORT 25S
  • Jun 2020
    It was what my son wanted.
    —Kirstie H - 2008 Mazda Atenza 25S 6 Speed
  • Jun 2020
    Seems to be pretty fuel efficient so far
    —Naomi O - 2008 Mazda Atenza 25S Sport Wagon
  • May 2020
    Nothig bad whatsoever love the car
    —Greg B - 2008 Mazda Atenza 2.5 Sport
  • May 2020
    Got really mean boot space and is really good on gas
    —ETHAN K - 2008 MAZDA ATENZA 25 EX
  • May 2020
    Very tidy car, drives amazingly
    —Jessica A - 2008 Mazda Atenza SPORTS 25EX
  • Mar 2020
    I love it! space, grunt, handles road really well!! very reliable!!
    —Becky M - 2008 Mazda Atenza 25S Sport Wagon
  • Mar 2020
    This vehicle is far more than I had expected. As a 2.5 sport model, it has loads of extras and an abundance of power. Very happy with the purchase
    —Robert F - 2008 Mazda Atenza 25S
  • Mar 2020
    It is an awesome car, good on fuel and great features
    —Carolyn K - 2008 Mazda atenza LOW KMS BLUETOOTH AUDIO
  • Mar 2020
    Great car very roomy drives like a dream
    —Gemma K - 2008 Mazda Atenza 25S Sportwagon
  • Mar 2020
    Luxury features, very modern looks and styling. Best in town. I LOVE the 2.5L grunty motor, plush leather, sports styling and yet a good daily car with space for the family man - ticks all the boxes.
    —Rajvi H - 2008 Mazda ATENZA 6 NEW SHAPE
1 to 20 of 132 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 

BuyerScore

BuyerScore Rating

Contacts

Roger Phillips
Mob: 021 154 1391 021 154 1391 Email:

Opening Hours

  • Monday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Sunday By Appointment

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close

Welcome to Warehouse Cars Finance

We offer quick & easy, competitive vehicle financing through Warehouse Cars, where we work hard to make your vehicle buying experience as hassle free as possible. We can tailor a finance package that you are completely comfortable with, one that suits your budget and your lifestyle.

At Warehouse Cars we are committed to responsible lending, and whatever your current situation, we are here to work with you to ensure you make an informed decision. Helping you find the right vehicle finance package is our priority, ensuring it fits within your budget and our finance providers lending requirements. No matter whether you’re self-employed or working nine to five or Beneficiary, we understand your circumstances and are here to help.

We can also Finance your Next Holiday or your Dream Boat just talk to us and we can help

A range of interest rates from only 8.95%

  • Repayments to suit your budget:
  • - Full disclosure around how repayments are calculated
  • - Ability to use your trade as your deposit
  • - Options if you don't have a deposit or trade.
  • - Applications that are quick and easy, apply online whenever you want

It is also important that we help protect you in the event the worst happens. A full range of Insurance Options are available for you to review and purchase to compliment your vehicle and loan, providing you with protection for the unexpected.