• 2007 Nissan Serena

    88 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Space / Room / Storage
    Price
    Reliability
    Fuel Economy
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Helpful comments (29)

  • Aug 2020
    Very versatile
    —Allyce Z - 2007 Nissan Serena 8 Seats No Deposit Finance
  • Aug 2020
    Very happy with it now we have it. Just what we were after and seems best value for minivan with the features it has we were looking for as we upgraded to fit our family better.
    —Timothy D - 2007 Nissan Serena
  • Feb 2020
    Proven vehicle We knew what we wanted and happy with that
    —Te Runanga o Ngati Whatua - 2007 Nissan Serena CAMERA, COOL MAGS, SMART KEY
  • Feb 2020
    Value for money.
    —Carl T - 2007 Nissan Serena 20G 4WD 8 Seater
  • Jan 2020
    Really big capacity car. Ideal for family.
    —Mariana O - 2007 Nissan Serena RIDER S
  • Jan 2020
    Very comfortable And fairly quite vehicle.
    —NZ Auto Diagnostic Solutions Limited - 2007 Nissan Serena /EL DOOR/ALLOYS/TIDY/
  • Nov 2019
    Fule efficient car with spacious interior and wider view for your driving. Overall it's a nice family car.
    —Jin L - 2007 Nissan Serena CAMERA, EL DOOR, TIDY
  • Nov 2019
    Car clean,drive very nice, steering a bit vague
    —Andre G - 2007 Nissan Serena Highway Star
  • Oct 2019
    Lots of inside storage space!
    —Charl D - 2007 Nissan SERENA Highway star
  • Sep 2019
    Having the choice of 7 or 8 seats is really helpful. When we only need 7, the kids can walk thru to the back seat so no moving seats forward for them to get in. When we need 8 it's easy enough to unfold the other seat.
    —Karen B - 2007 Nissan Serena 2.0L 8 Seater
  • Sep 2019
    The car was in good shape.
    —Ceff M - 2007 Nissan Serena HIGHWAY STAR
  • Jul 2019
    The Nissan is good for a family and camping and lots of space
    —Ben L - 2007 Nissan Serena Highway Star
  • Jul 2019
    This vehicle has more than met my expectations. I just love it...except the Japanese stereo... lol.
    —Juliette L - 2007 Nissan Serena Petrol
  • Jun 2019
    this vehicle does not dissapoint except you will have to change the stereo as the one in it is all in Japanese and band width not for NZ
    —Mary P - 2007 Nissan Serena
  • Jun 2019
    Behaves and performs more like a car
    —Mohammed L - 2007 Nissan Serena VERY TIDY, SERVICED!
  • May 2019
    We are very happy with the Serena
    —Christina V - 2007 Nissan Serena 8 Seaters MINT Condition
  • May 2019
    Great for long distant travels with the family on holiday. Good storage and space. Good on fuel.
    —Jaimee H - 2007 Nissan Serena Highway Star
  • Feb 2019
    It's a very good car,and it's just perfect for my family and enough space too,very good on patrol too..it's just perfect for me and my family..
    —Pulunei T - 2007 Nissan Serena HIGHWAY STAR
  • Jan 2019
    Awesome value for money.
    —Herman R - 2007 Nissan SERENA Wheelchair Utility
  • Dec 2018
    Roomy
    —Timothy W - 2007 Nissan Serena /TINTED/TIDY/SERVICED/
1 to 20 of 29 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 

BuyerScore

BuyerScore Rating

Contacts

Roger Phillips
Mob: 021 154 1391 021 154 1391 Email:

Opening Hours

  • Monday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Sunday By Appointment

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close

Welcome to Warehouse Cars Finance

We offer quick & easy, competitive vehicle financing through Warehouse Cars, where we work hard to make your vehicle buying experience as hassle free as possible. We can tailor a finance package that you are completely comfortable with, one that suits your budget and your lifestyle.

At Warehouse Cars we are committed to responsible lending, and whatever your current situation, we are here to work with you to ensure you make an informed decision. Helping you find the right vehicle finance package is our priority, ensuring it fits within your budget and our finance providers lending requirements. No matter whether you’re self-employed or working nine to five or Beneficiary, we understand your circumstances and are here to help.

We can also Finance your Next Holiday or your Dream Boat just talk to us and we can help

A range of interest rates from only 8.95%

  • Repayments to suit your budget:
  • - Full disclosure around how repayments are calculated
  • - Ability to use your trade as your deposit
  • - Options if you don't have a deposit or trade.
  • - Applications that are quick and easy, apply online whenever you want

It is also important that we help protect you in the event the worst happens. A full range of Insurance Options are available for you to review and purchase to compliment your vehicle and loan, providing you with protection for the unexpected.